Executives


George Bal

President

president@rbha.ca
604-644-9339


John Yamazaki

Vice President

vicepresident@rbha.ca


Daryl Karan

Communications

info@rbha.ca


Jean Gross

Registrar

registrar@rbha.ca


Ruth Balfour

Treasurer

treasurer@rbha.ca


Ben Barnes

Head Of Coaches

head_coaches@rbha.ca


Ray King

Equipment Manager

equipment@rbha.ca


Cameron Ward

Scheduler

scheduler@rbha.ca


Steve Yip

Director of Player Development

directorofplayerdevelopment@rbha.ca


Denise Menendez

Secretary

secretary@rbha.ca


Pat Sihota

Referee In Chief

Ref_chief@rbha.ca


Upcoming Events


Dec. 25, 2018

Christmas Day
North Pole
It's Christmas!

read more »


Feb. 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Coaches Meeting - February 12, 2019
TBA

read more »


Mar. 09, 2019 to Mar. 10, 2019

2019 Evaluations
Richmond Olympic Oval - 6111 River Rd, Richmond
2019 Ball Hockey Evaluations take place on March 9 and 10 at the Richmond Olympic Oval. Players can attend any skills ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.